Archived YouTube Services

 

Sunday May 24 2020

Meditation for Sunday, May 24 by clicking here

For the bulletin for Sunday, May 24 please click here

The Faith Quest Sunday lesson with Mandy can be viewed click here


Sunday May 17 2020

 

Meditation for Sunday, May 17 by clicking here

 

For the bulletin for this Sunday, May 17 please click here

The Faith Quest Sunday lesson click here


Sunday May 10 2020

Meditation for Sunday, May 10 by clicking here

Bulletin for Sunday, May 10 please click here

The Faith Quest Sunday lesson with Mandy on Sunday, May 10 by clicking here

Sunday May 3 2020

Meditation and communion:  click here

The bulletin for Sunday May 3 2020:  click here

Sunday April 26 2020

The meditation for Sunday, April 26 2020 by clicking here

Sunday April 19 2020 Worship Service

The Sunday worship meditation from Pastor Gil on Sunday, April 19, 2020,  clicking here

Easter Sunday Service - April 12 2020

Easter Sunday Service, April 12 2020, by clicking here

The bulletin for Easter Sunday is also available  in PDF format click here

 

"Living Cross" Service - April 12 2020

"Living Cross" Service Sunday, April 12 2020, by clicking here


Maundy Thursday Service - April 9 2020

Our Maundy Thursday April 9 2020 Lenten Service is available by clicking here

The bulletin for Maundy Thursday is also available  in PDF format click here


Palm Sunday, April 5 2020 Service

Our Palm Sunday, April 5, 2020, Worship Service is available by clicking here

The bulletin for Palm Sunday is also available  in PDF format click here


Wednesday Lenten Service - April 1 2020

Our Wednesday April 1 2020 Lenten Service is available by clicking here


Sunday, March 29 2020 Service

Our Sunday, March 29, 2020, Worship Service is available by clicking here


Wednesday Lenten Service - March 25 2020

Our Wednesday March 25 2020 Lenten Service is available by clicking here

© 2020 Zion United Church of Christ
Connected Sound - Websites for the Barbershop Community
javporn